Join us for every 12pm game during the World Cup as we celebrate with $4 Lagerado. During USA games, we will be giving out Pink Whitney shots every time USA scores and our friends at Odell will be there to give out Odell Prize Packages!

SCHEDULE:

MONDAY, NOVEMBER 21, 12PM – USA VS WALES

Tuesday, November 22, 12pm – France vs Australia

Wednesday, November 23, 12pm – Belgium vs Canada

Thursday, November 24 – Thanksgiving

FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 25, 12PM – ENGLAND VS USA

Saturday. November 26, 12pm – Argentina vs Mexico

Sunday, November 27, 12pm – Spain vs Germany

Monday, November 28, 12pm – Portugal vs Uruguay

Tuesday, November 29, 12pm – Wales vs England

TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 29, 12PM – IRAN VS USA

Wednesday, November 30, 12pm – Poland vs Argentina

Wednesday, November 30, 12pm – Saudi Arabia vs Mexico

Thursday, December 1, 12pm – Japan vs Spain

Thursday, December 1, 12pm – Costa Rica vs Germany

Friday, December 2, 12pm – Serbia vs Switzerland

Friday, December 2, 12pm – Cameroon vs Brazil

ROUND OF 16

Friday, December 3, 12pm 

Saturday, December 4, 12pm 

Sunday, December 5, 12pm

Monday, December 6, 12pm 

QUARTER-FINALS

Friday, December 9, 12pm

Saturday, December 10, 12pm

SEMI-FINALS

Tuesday, December 13, 12pm

Wednesday, December 14, 12pm

THIRD PLACE

Saturday, December 17, 8am

FINAL

Sunday, December 18, 8am

Stay tuned for more specials and giveaways during the final games!